Black Creek Series

Get away to scenic upstate New York …… and enjoy a story of trust, love, survival and vengeance.

cover photo

Black Creek Burning, Book 1, (January, 2013)

Flying in Shadows, Book 2, (February, 2013)

Dark Vengeance, Book 3, (August, 2013)

and Savage Echos…a short story that lays the foundation to a whole new splinter series involving characters from the Black Creek Series.

3 Responses to Black Creek Series

  1. Pingback: Romantic Suspense, Signed and Shipped in Time for the Holidays! | R.T. Wolfe

  2. Pingback: Sale! .99 cents for the Best-Selling Romantic Suspense, Black Creek Burning… | R.T. Wolfe

  3. Marsha Meseke says:

    I was hooked on R.T. Wolfe’s books in the first chapter of her Black Creek Series! Love the Reed family and the strong connections within the family. I was going to miss these characters. But in the last book, a new character, Nickie, is introduced which leads her into her own Nickie Savage Series and she takes her connection and relationship with Duncan Reed and his family along! Once you pick up any of her books, you don’t want to put it down until you are finished!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *