New Release: Romance Suspense Novel Savage Deception, Nickie Savage Series Book 1 by Best Selling R.T. Wolfe

Savage EchosSavage Echoes is the short story that links the Black Creek and the Nickie Savage Series. It is live on all retailers and already on sale for .99c at Barnes and Noble. Other retailers will be lowering their prices soon, too.

When an anonymous 9-1-1 caller claims responsibility for a missing college student, Detective Nickie Savage is hot on the case.

But she needs the help of Duncan Reed, an artist with a photographic memory, who’s also determined to cut through her aversion to commitment.

As suspects pile up and time counts down, Nickie faces an even greater challenge: losing the young woman to the same captivity Nickie endured as a child.

Click HERE to view the Amazon purchase link.

Click HERE to view the Barnes and Noble purchase link.

Click HERE to view the Kobo purchase link.

Click HERE to view the iBooks purchase link.

Savage DeceptionSavage Deception is the first full-length novel in the romance suspense Nickie Savage Series.

Busy juggling loan sharks and Amber Alerts, Detective Nickie Savage makes time when the FBI seeks her expertise with a child trafficking ring. But when Nickie discovers that the men running the ring are the same ones who abducted her as a young teen, the case gets personal.

Risking her badge, Nickie goes rogue. Luckily, she has Duncan Reed, along with his wire tapping and surveillance expertise. But Duncan also wants to take their relationship to the next level.

Now, Nickie must choose: break her own rules and risk her heart or forge ahead alone.

Click HERE to view the Amazon purchase link.

This entry was posted in Nickie Savage Series, Savage Deception, Savage Echoes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *